Title1
Huntington
Title2
Prudential
Pure Formulas
Nature's Remedy
Ale House
Contact Us

snickoson@gmail.combm99love@hotmail.com
To Contact AYSO Staff please submit help ticket by clicking here: HELP TICKET

Please note : All AYSO staff are volunteers and may not access their emails daily.  Please submit help ticket to ensure you are helped in a timely manner.  The help ticket is your fastest way to contact us. 

 

AYSO Region 644 Board of Directors
Executive Board Members
Name
Position
Email Address
Alan Dagen Regional Commissioner alanlegaleagle@hotmail.com
Blas Belmonte Asst. Regional Commissioner Cuevano56@hotmail.com
Ross Sabath Treasurer Treasurer@ayso644.org
Hector Schmidt Select Program Director hector.L.schmidt@gmail.com 
Jim Briceno Chief Coach Administrator (Girls) jimb2050@gmail.com
Ross Sabath Chief Coach Administrator (Boys) rsabath@ultimatesoftware.com
Gilberto Braga Chief Referee Administrator gibabraga@hotmail.com
Ivan Aristizabal Safety Director

644CVPA@gmail.com

Ivan Aristizabal Child/Volunteer Protection Adv

644CVPA@gmail.com

Howard Levine

Auditor

hlevine@mail.com

David Lyons Registrar miamid99@hotmail.com
At-Large Board Members
Name
Position
Email Address
Corina Ramirez Communication Director

corinaramirez00@gmail.com

Douglas Nowinski Secretary douglasnowinski@yahoo.com
Sandi Alfonso Volunteer Coordinator Sandihoyos22@gmail.com
Valeska McDonald VIP Coordinator vrmg13@gmail.com
 
Division Directors 
If you have any questions or concerns regarding your child’s team, coach, or practice schedule, please contact your Division Director. Coaches who may need to report dropouts or requests add-ons may contact the Division Director as well. Please see the table below:
Division Director’s Name Director’s Email
U5 Boys - Born 2012 Gus Sanin Gus_Sanin@yahoo.com
U6 Boys - Born 2011 Rohit Singh rohits@rohit.net
U7 Boys - Born 2010 Sandi Alfonso Sandihoyos22@gmail.com
U8 Boys - Born 2009 Sandi Alfonso Sandihoyos22@gmail.com
U10 Boys - Born 2007-2008 David Lyons miamid99@hotmail.com
U12 Boys - Born 2005-2006 Steve Lewis steve@iseinc.org
U14 Boys - Born 2003-2004 Michael Wurtenberger michael@bankerslending.com

U16 Boys - Born 2001-2002

Michael Wurtenberger michael@bankerslending.com
U19 Boys - Born 1998-2000  Ross Sabath rsabath@ultimatesoftware.com
U5 Girls - Born 2012 Bianca Musetti bm99love@hotmail.com
U6 Girls - Born 2011 Bianca Musetti bm99love@hotmail.com
U7 Girls - Born 2010
TJ Wilkerson
tjwilkinson@quantify.com
 
U8 Girls - Born 2009
TJ Wilkerson
tjwilkinson@quantify.com
U10 Girls - Born 2007-2008 Bianca Musetti  bm99love@hotmail.com
U12 Girls - Born 2005-2006
Melannie Chapilliquen
melanie.chapilliquen@hotmail.com
U14 Girls - Born 2003-2004 Jim Briceno jimb2050@gmail.com
U19 Girls - Born 2002-1998 Sarah Nickoson snickoson@gmail.com
U10 Training Programs
Program
Position
Email Address
Technical Director Tom Mulroy tom@copalatina.com
U8-12  Girls Jan Wiechmann coachjan.wiechmann@gmail.com
U8-12 Boys Jan Wiechmann coachjan.wiechmann@gmail.com

 

Select Teams 
If you have any questions or concerns regarding your child’s team, coach, or practice schedule, please contact your Coach. Please see the table below:
Division Coach's Name Coach's Email
U13 & U14 Boys (2003-2004) Carl Ricketts carickt9@gmail.com
U15 Boys (2002) Ricardo Gangi ricardo.gangi@gmail.com
U16 Boys (2001) Ranji Ragbeer ranji@ninjasfc.com
U18 Boys (1999) Blas Belmonte cuevano56@hotmail.com
U13 Girls (2004) Jason Gordon Jaydog0375@yahoo.com
U14 Girls (2003) Hector Schmidt Hector.L.Schmidt@gmail.com
U16 Girls (2001 & 2002) Franklin Wheelock khronos1@gmail.com
 

Mail to:
AYSO Region 644
P.O. Box 266725
Weston, FL 33326

 

 

Sandihoyos22@gmail.com
© Copyright 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems