Title1
Huntington
Title2
Ale House
Sagicor
DSG
Wireless Connection Group
Karate America
MastersSchwartz&Cole
Contact Us
AYSO Region 644 Board of Directors
Executive Board Members
Name
Position
Email Address
Alan Dagen Regional Commissioner alanlegaleagle@hotmail.com
Blas Belmonte Asst. Regional Commissioner Cuevano56@hotmail.com
Ross Sabath Treasurer Treasurer@ayso644.org
Tab Roy Chief Coach Administrator (Girls) TRoy5@its.jnj.com
Gilberto Braga Chief Referee Administrator gibabraga@hotmail.com
Carlos Debiase Safety Director jcdebi@bellsouth.net
Ernie Chacon Child/Volunteer Protection Adv Chacoei@sbcglobal.net
Gladys Perez Registrar Registrar@ayso644.org
At-Large Board Members
Name
Position
Email Address
  Referee Assignor  
Ingrid Gambrill Sponsorship Coordinator Igambrill@hotmail.com
Wendi Henderson Communication Director strikersoccer917@aol.com
Marioly Fiandor Secretary mfiandor@sbcglobal.net
Brian Tilinghast Chief Coach Administrator (Boys) brian.tillinghast@hp.com
Pete Pena Webmaster Webmaster@AYSO644.org
Linda Connolly Purchaser lconnolly@southernwine.com
Steve Lewis Director of Operations Steve@iseinc.org
Linda Connolly Uniform Coordinator lconnolly@southernwine.com
Patty DeBiase Community Liason debiasep@bellsouth.net
Open Regional Auditor Open
Valeska McDonald VIP Coordinator vrmg13@gmail.com
Jamie Cohen Section League Director jamac6@aol.com
Jim Briceno Special Events Coordinator jimb2050@gmail.com
Pete Pesci Commissioner’s Cup Director pukelint@yahoo.com
Matt Spencer Special Events Coordinator gunnerbee@hotmail.com
Fabio Lopez At Large Member fabio_lopezus@yahoo.com
Sam Simpkins At Large Member sam@jackssubshack.com
 
Division Directors 
If you have any questions or concerns regarding your child’s team, coach, or practice schedule, please contact your Division Director. Coaches who may need to report dropouts or requests add-ons may contact the Division Director as well. Please see the table below:
Division Director’s Name Director’s Email
U5 Boys (8/1/08 thru 9/15/09) Gus Sanin Gus_Sanin@yahoo.com
U6 Boys (8/1/07 thru 7/31/08) Freddie Sherman freddiesherman@gmail.com
U7 Boys (8/1/06 thru 7/31/07) Steve Lewis Steve@iseinc.org
U8 Boys (8/1/05 thru 7/31/06) Mauricio Gamboa Mauricio_Gamboa@seaboardmarine.com
U10 Boys (8/1/03 thru 7/31/05) Mauricio Gamboa Mauricio_Gamboa@seaboardmarine.com
U12 Boys (8/1/01 thru 7/31/03) Ross Sabath rsabath@ultimatesoftware.com
U14 Boys (8/1/99 thru 7/31/01) Hal Cutler HalCutler@bellsouth.net
U19 Boys (8/1/94 thru 7/31/99) Hal Cutler HalCutler@bellsouth.net
U5 Girls (8/1/08 thru 9/15/09) Matt Spencer gunnerbee@hotmail.com
U6 Girls (8/1/07 thru7/31/08) Matt Spencer gunnerbee@hotmail.com
U7 Girls (8/1/06 thru 7/31/07) Ingrid Gambrill Igambrill@hotmail.com
U8 Girls (8/1/05 thru 7/31/06) Marc Gambrill Igambrill@hotmail.com
U10 Girls (8/1/03 thru 7/31/05) Jim Briceno jimb2050@gmail.com
U12 Girls (8/1/01 thru 7/31/03) Eduardo Angulo Eduardo.angulo@hp.com
U14 Girls (8/1/99 thru 7/31/01) Christian Ibarra eci001@yahoo.com
U19 Girls (8/1/94 thru 7/31/99) Helen Minnich Hminnich3@gmail.com
 

Mail to:
AYSO Region 644
2334 Weston Road #225
Weston, FL 33326

 

 

© Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems