Title1
Huntington
Title2
Ale House
Contact Us
AYSO Region 644 Board of Directors
Executive Board Members
Name
Position
Email Address
Alan Dagen Regional Commissioner alanlegaleagle@hotmail.com
Blas Belmonte Asst. Regional Commissioner Cuevano56@hotmail.com
Ross Sabath Treasurer Treasurer@ayso644.org
Tab Roy Chief Coach Administrator (Girls) Troy5@its.jnj.com
Gilberto Braga Chief Referee Administrator gibabraga@hotmail.com
Carlos Debiase Safety Director jcdebi@bellsouth.net
Ivan Aristizabal Child/Volunteer Protection Adv

644CVPA@gmail.com

Howard Levine

Auditor

hlevine@mail.com

Hector Schmidt Registrar 644registrar@gmail.com
At-Large Board Members
Name
Position
Email Address
     
Corina Ramirez Communication Director

corinaramirez00@gmail.com

Douglas Nowinski Secretary douglasnowinski@yahoo.com
Ross Sabath Chief Coach Administrator (Boys) ross_sabath@ultimatesoftware.com
Sandi Alfonso Volunteer Coordinator Sandihoyos22@gmail.com
Patty DeBiase Community Liason debiasep@bellsouth.net
Valeska McDonald VIP Coordinator vrmg13@gmail.com
Jim Briceno Special Events Coordinator jimb2050@gmail.com
Pete Pecci Select Program Director peter.pecci@yahoo.com
     
     
     
 
Division Directors 
If you have any questions or concerns regarding your child’s team, coach, or practice schedule, please contact your Division Director. Coaches who may need to report dropouts or requests add-ons may contact the Division Director as well. Please see the table below:
Division Director’s Name Director’s Email
U5 Boys (8/1/09 thru 9/15/10) Gus Sanin Gus_Sanin@yahoo.com
U6 Boys (8/1/08 thru 7/31/09) Steven May steven.may@fedex.com
U7 Boys (8/1/07 thru 7/31/08) Freddie Sherman freddiesherman@gmail.com
U8 Boys (8/1/06 thru 7/31/07) Steve Lewis steve@iseinc.org
U10 Boys (8/1/04 thru 7/31/06) Ross Sabath ross_sabath@ultimatesoftware.com
U12 Boys (8/1/02 thru 7/31/04) Ross Sabath ross_sabath@ultimatesoftware.com
U14 Boys (8/1/00 thru 7/31/02) Michael Wurtenberger michael@bankerslending.com
U19 Boys (8/1/95 thru 7/31/00) Ross Sabath ross_sabath@ultimatesoftware.com
U5 Girls (8/1/09 thru 9/15/10) Carlos Debiase jcdebi@bellsouth.net
U6 Girls (8/1/08 thru7/31/09) Carlos Debiase jcdebi@bellsouth.net
U7 Girls (8/1/07 thru 7/31/08)    
U8 Girls (8/1/06 thru 7/31/07)    
U10 Girls (8/1/04 thru 7/31/06) Jeff Fitzgerald jefffitz428@gmail.com
U12 Girls (8/1/02 thru 7/31/04) Jim Briceno jimb2050@gmail.com
U14 Girls (8/1/00 thru 7/31/02) Eduardo Angulo Eduardo.angulo@hp.com
U19 Girls (8/1/95 thru 7/31/00) Helen Minnich Hminnich3@gmail.com
U10 Training Programs
Program
Position
Email Address
Training Director Tom Mulroy tom@copalatina.com
U8 Boys Russ Morgan socceraccellerated@gmail.com
U9-10 Boys Pedro Navas navaspedroj@gmail.com
U8-11  Girls Miguel Barajas barajasn@bellsouth.net
U8-10 Boys Advance Jan Wiechmann coachjan.wiechmann@gmail.com

 

Select League 
If you have any questions or concerns regarding your child’s team, coach, or practice schedule, please contact your Coach. Please see the table below:
Division Coach's Name Coach's Email
U11 Boys Pete Pecci westonselectsoccer@yahoo.com
U12/U13 Boys Carl Ricketts carickt9@gmail.com
U14 Boys Gus SanJuan gussanjuan@gmail.com
U15 Boys John DeLeo malbecman17@gmail.com
U16 Boys Owen Gayle oneil_mi06@hotmail.com
U17 Boys Blas Belmonte cuevano56@hotmail.com
U11 Girls Hector Schmidt hector.l.schmidt@gmail.com
U12 Girls Jeff Fitzergerald jefffitz428@gmail.com
U13 Girls
Hector Schmidt
hector.l.schmidt@gmail.com
U15 Girls Franklin Wheelock khronos1@gmail.com
U19 Girls Helen Minnich Hminnich3@gmail.com
 

Mail to:
AYSO Region 644
P.O. Box 266725
Weston, FL 33326

 

 

© Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems