Ale House
Contact Us
AYSO Region 644 Board of Directors
Executive Board Members
Email Address
Alan Dagen Regional Commissioner alanlegaleagle@hotmail.com
Blas Belmonte Asst. Regional Commissioner Cuevano56@hotmail.com
Ross Sabath Treasurer Treasurer@ayso644.org
Tab Roy Chief Coach Administrator (Girls) Troy5@its.jnj.com
Gilberto Braga Chief Referee Administrator gibabraga@hotmail.com
Carlos Debiase Safety Director jcdebi@bellsouth.net
Hector  Schmidt Child/Volunteer Protection Adv hector.l.schmidt@gmail.com

Howard Levine



Jamie Cohen Registrar jamac6@aol.com
At-Large Board Members
Email Address
Open Referee Assignor Open
Open Sponsorship Coordinator Open
Corina Ramirez Communication Director


Douglas Nowinski Secretary douglasnowinski@yahoo.com
Brian Tilinghast Chief Coach Administrator (Boys) brian.tillinghast@hp.com
Pete Pena Webmaster Webmaster@AYSO644.org
Tracy Spencer Purchaser gunnerbee@hotmail.com
Steve Lewis Director of Operations Steve@iseinc.org
Tracy Spencer Uniform Coordinator gunnerbee@hotmail.com
Patty DeBiase Community Liason debiasep@bellsouth.net
Valeska McDonald VIP Coordinator vrmg13@gmail.com
Jim Briceno Special Events Coordinator jimb2050@gmail.com
Pete Pecci Select Program Director peter.pecci@yahoo.com
Matt Spencer Special Events Coordinator gunnerbee@hotmail.com
Sandi Alfonso Volunteer Coordinator Sandihoyos22@gmail.com
Division Directors 
If you have any questions or concerns regarding your child’s team, coach, or practice schedule, please contact your Division Director. Coaches who may need to report dropouts or requests add-ons may contact the Division Director as well. Please see the table below:
Division Director’s Name Director’s Email
U5 Boys (8/1/09 thru 9/15/10) Gus Sanin Gus_Sanin@yahoo.com
U6 Boys (8/1/08 thru 7/31/09) Steven May steven.may@fedex.com
U7 Boys (8/1/07 thru 7/31/08) Freddie Sherman freddiesherman@gmail.com
U8 Boys (8/1/06 thru 7/31/07) Steve Lewis steve@iseinc.org
U10 Boys (8/1/04 thru 7/31/06) Brian Tilinghast brian.tillinghast@hp.com
U12 Boys (8/1/02 thru 7/31/04) Ross Sabath ross_sabath@ultimatesoftware.com
U14 Boys (8/1/00 thru 7/31/02) Michael Wurtenberger michael@bankerslending.com
U19 Boys (8/1/95 thru 7/31/00) Brian Tilinghast brian.tillinghast@hp.com
U5 Girls (8/1/09 thru 9/15/10) Carlos Debiase jcdebi@bellsouth.net
U6 Girls (8/1/08 thru7/31/09) Carlos Debiase jcdebi@bellsouth.net
U7 Girls (8/1/07 thru 7/31/08) Matt Spencer gunnerbee@hotmail.com
U8 Girls (8/1/06 thru 7/31/07) Matt Spencer gunnerbee@hotmail.com
U10 Girls (8/1/04 thru 7/31/06) Jeff Fitzgerald jefffitz428@gmail.com
U12 Girls (8/1/02 thru 7/31/04) Jim Briceno jimb2050@gmail.com
U14 Girls (8/1/00 thru 7/31/02) Eduardo Angulo Eduardo.angulo@hp.com
U19 Girls (8/1/95 thru 7/31/00) Helen Minnich Hminnich3@gmail.com
Select League 
If you have any questions or concerns regarding your child’s team, coach, or practice schedule, please contact your Coach. Please see the table below:
Division Director’s Name Director’s Email
U10 Boys1 Felipe Alvarez alvarezf06@gmail.com
U10 Boys2 Andy Jones sos.andyjones@gmail.com
U12 Boys Carl Ricketts carickt9@gmail.com
U14 Boys John DeLeo malbecman17@gmail.com
U16 Boys Blas Belmonte cuevano56@hotmail.com
U19 Boys Owen Gayle


U10 Girls Hector Schmidt Hector.L.Schmidt@gmail.com
U12 Girls Jeff Fitzergerald jefffitz428@gmail.com
U14 Girls Eduardo Angulo Eduardo.angulo@hp.com 
U19 Girls Helen Minnich Hminnich3@gmail.com

Mail to:
AYSO Region 644
2334 Weston Road #225
Weston, FL 33326



© Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems