Ale House
Contact Us
AYSO Region 644 Board of Directors
Executive Board Members
Email Address
Alan Dagen Regional Commissioner alanlegaleagle@hotmail.com
Blas Belmonte Asst. Regional Commissioner Cuevano56@hotmail.com
Ross Sabath Treasurer Treasurer@ayso644.org
Jim Briceno Chief Coach Administrator (Girls) jimb2050@gmail.com
Ross Sabath Chief Coach Administrator (Boys) rsabath@ultimatesoftware.com
Gilberto Braga Chief Referee Administrator gibabraga@hotmail.com
Carlos Debiase Safety Director jcdebi@bellsouth.net
Ivan Aristizabal Child/Volunteer Protection Adv


Howard Levine



Hector Schmidt Registrar 644registrar@gmail.com
At-Large Board Members
Email Address
Corina Ramirez Communication Director


Douglas Nowinski Secretary douglasnowinski@yahoo.com
Sandi Alfonso Volunteer Coordinator Sandihoyos22@gmail.com
Patty DeBiase Community Liason debiasep@bellsouth.net
Valeska McDonald VIP Coordinator vrmg13@gmail.com
Jim Briceno Special Events Coordinator jimb2050@gmail.com
Pete Pecci Select Program Director peter.pecci@yahoo.com
Division Directors 
If you have any questions or concerns regarding your child’s team, coach, or practice schedule, please contact your Division Director. Coaches who may need to report dropouts or requests add-ons may contact the Division Director as well. Please see the table below:
Division Director’s Name Director’s Email
U5 Boys (8/1/10 thru 9/15/11) Gus Sanin Gus_Sanin@yahoo.com
U6 Boys (8/1/09 thru 7/31/10) Sandi Alfonso Sandihoyos22@gmail.com
U7 Boys (8/1/08 thru 7/31/09) Rohit Singh rohits@rohit.net
U8 Boys (8/1/07 thru 7/31/08) Freddie Sherman freddiesherman@gmail.com
U10 Boys (8/1/05 thru 7/31/07) Steve Lewis steve@iseinc.org
U12 Boys (8/1/03 thru 7/31/05) Ross Sabath ross_sabath@ultimatesoftware.com
U14 Boys (8/1/01 thru 7/31/03) Michael Wurtenberger michael@bankerslending.com

U16 Boys
(8/1/99 thru 7/31/01)

Michael Wurtenberger michael@bankerslending.com
U19 Boys (8/1/96 thru 7/31/99) Eduardo Angulo  Eduardo.angulo@hp.com
U5 Girls (8/1/10 thru 9/15/11) Carlos Debiase jcdebi@bellsouth.net
U6 Girls (8/1/09 thru7/31/10) Carlos Debiase jcdebi@bellsouth.net
U7 Girls (8/1/08 thru 7/31/09)
TJ Wilkerson
U8 Girls (8/1/07 thru 7/31/08)
TJ Wilkerson
U10 Girls (8/1/05 thru 7/31/07) Monica Deleon
U12 Girls (8/1/03 thru 7/31/05)
Melannie Chapilliquen
U14 Girls (8/1/01 thru 7/31/03) Jim Briceno jimb2050@gmail.com
U19 Girls (8/1/96 thru 7/31/01) Helen Minnich Hminnich3@gmail.com
U10 Training Programs
Email Address
Training Director Tom Mulroy tom@copalatina.com
U8 Boys Russ Morgan socceraccellerated@gmail.com
U9-10 Boys    
U8-11  Girls Miguel Barajas barajasn@bellsouth.net
U8-10 Boys Advance Jan Wiechmann coachjan.wiechmann@gmail.com


Select League 
If you have any questions or concerns regarding your child’s team, coach, or practice schedule, please contact your Coach. Please see the table below:
Division Coach's Name Coach's Email
U11 Boys Pete Pecci westonselectsoccer@yahoo.com
U12/U13 Boys Carl Ricketts carickt9@gmail.com
U14 Boys Gus SanJuan gussanjuan@gmail.com
U15 Boys John DeLeo malbecman17@gmail.com
U16 Boys Owen Gayle oneil_mi06@hotmail.com
U17 Boys Blas Belmonte cuevano56@hotmail.com
U11 Girls Hector Schmidt hector.l.schmidt@gmail.com
U12 Girls Jeff Fitzergerald jefffitz428@gmail.com
U13 Girls
Hector Schmidt
U15 Girls Franklin Wheelock khronos1@gmail.com
U19 Girls Helen Minnich Hminnich3@gmail.com

Mail to:
AYSO Region 644
P.O. Box 266725
Weston, FL 33326



© Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems